Legacy Assurance Plan Reviews from Facebook

Our members posted these Legacy Assurance Plan Reviews on our Facebook page. What better way to understand a company than to read what others have to say about their services, mannerism and business ethics. Read on to see what our members are saying about us, or check out our Facebook page for yourself.

Facebook Rating
4.9

Facebook Reviews

David Gibson
David Gibson
2017-10-11T23:15:29+0000
Legacy made setting up an estate very easy. My wife and I had been putting this off for a number of years thinking it would be too involved. I would recommend Legacy to anyone that might be thinking about setting up an estate.read more
Wyn Weinberg
Wyn Weinberg
2017-07-08T12:13:24+0000
Now that we have a LEGACY ASSURANCE PLAN my family will have some piece of mind and will not have to worry about a lot of unknowns that happen with a lot of peoples estates .And the people we dealt with were nothing but professionals; I would recommend for evert body. THANK YOU VERY MUCH LEGACY ASSURANCE .read more
Patricia Cannan
Patricia Cannan
2017-07-06T20:52:05+0000
I have been with the Legacy Assurance Plan for quite a few years. Even though you don't think about them every day they make contact with you just enough to let you know they are there working for you. It is nice to know they have your back.read more
Jon J Wirth
Jon J Wirth
2017-06-26T11:23:41+0000
John Zwick
John Zwick
2017-06-23T17:55:14+0000
Just met with my representative Jim Herrman to set up my Estate Planning with Legacy Assurance. He was very courteous and extremely informative. Looking forward to working with him and his team. Am so relieved all my needs will be handled thru these professionals.read more
Judy Ellestad Ness
Judy Ellestad Ness
2017-06-22T03:19:59+0000
It's going to be nice and easy for our family, knowing that everything is in one place. Everyone has been so helpful. It also is great to know if we have questions that we can call with any concerns.read more
Carla Grossman
Carla Grossman
2017-06-20T22:33:38+0000
We feel much more comfortable having a trust instead of the will....everyone has been very informative and helpful...we were impressed by the professionals working for us.read more
Sandy L Pisciotta Ellison
Sandy L Pisciotta Ellison
2017-06-07T17:56:24+0000
My mother passed this year and Ms. Debbie Conklin was the best, she was always there when I needed her guidance and understanding and at that time in peoples lives are one of the most important times that you need people like Debbie. Legacy Assurance has a fine jewel.read more
Carole VanderLinden
Carole VanderLinden
2017-06-06T22:07:10+0000
We planned our future from the time we got married. We made adjustmen's as our family grew, as we got older, but as all family's circumstances changes we needed that last important plan the one that answers the question. What happens when we are gone? We looked into estate plans but until we met with Legacy nothing seemed to fit. Legacy met all our needs, we felt comfortable with them, this may sound funny but they fit our personality. And we have recommended them to our Son and to our friends.read more
Linda Richter
Linda Richter
2017-05-14T01:41:58+0000
So far very pleased - everyone has been very patient with all my questions
Rita Schmidt
Rita Schmidt
2017-05-11T17:29:15+0000
I am very happy to have got my estate plan worked out with Legacy Assurance. They are very easy to work with, and made the process stress free and seamless for me. Thank you again Legacy Assurance.read more
Juanita King Hempel
Juanita King Hempel
2017-04-05T03:13:02+0000
I feel much better having done this for my family.
Debbie Wesoloski
Debbie Wesoloski
2017-04-03T19:41:58+0000
After our meeting with our rep. I think our lives changed totally. We feel more confident about our future life decisions. The knowledge that was presented to us and the motion to make us confident in understanding was amazing. Wonderful stall from the begin to the end. So very proud of ourselves. We did an amazing thing for our family. Thank you so much.read more
Ann Zimmerman
Ann Zimmerman
2017-03-30T21:17:48+0000
It is a difficult thing to talk about what will happen when you or your spouse dies and wonder what will happen to the one left to handle all the hundreds of details that have to be handled when you are the least prepared to handle them. Legacy understands your needs and how to ease the burden. We feel so reassured now that we have established our trust and made our plan. It is wonderful to have a support system which will always be available to help us not be taken advantage of and we won't be a burden to our children.read more
Mary Kotten
Mary Kotten
2017-03-29T12:26:40+0000
I found my experience with Legacy Assurance to be the best decision I have ever made. I feel wonderful knowing that I now have all of my affairs in order. My representative is extremely knowledgeable and was able to explain every detail along the way. I have a friend who had to do a great deal of running around and going to meetings with various individuals to get her trust work done. I didn't have to do a thing! I recommend Legacy Assurance to everyone.read more
Stella Baker
Stella Baker
2017-03-27T07:15:03+0000
Nancy Winterbauer
Nancy Winterbauer
2017-03-15T02:28:01+0000
My husband John and I highly recommend Legacy Assurance Plan and we've only become official members today, March 14. We learned a couple months ago from America Alliance how 'valuable and important' it is to safe guard your finances with a Revocable Trust. We met our personal agent, Leslie Pincombe today who delivered our completed documents. We are blessed to have this gentlemen in our lives and feel he is not only our Agent but also our Friend. Leslie explained so much to us today and answered our questions and we know we can contact him at anytime if we have a concern. It is quite apparent that Leslie loves his job and he is extremely qualified - he made us feel so at ease during the whole process. We look forward to the upcoming visits we will have with Leslie in the next few weeks. Legacy is definitely a 5-Star company. If you don't have a Revocable Trust in place....get ahold of this company NOW!!read more
Jacqueline Karr
Jacqueline Karr
2017-02-09T16:15:52+0000
After meeting with the Legacy Assurance Representative, we felt that this was the best gift we could give our children. He was so professional, took time to explain everything (in detail) and set us up with some very professional people who now are finishing the details of our Trust Fund. Thank you so much Legacy.read more
William Adin
William Adin
2017-02-03T23:11:34+0000
The process was simple. I do not think my executors will have any problems.
Paul Haeberlen
Paul Haeberlen
2017-02-02T14:43:24+0000
Legacy are very professional and they offer a service that is valuable. I am surprised that I was not aware of the benefits of a Living Trust through my research on retirement issues and strategies. I would recommend that anyone who is planning for retirement evaluate the benefits of such a service.read more
Pauline Tauer
Pauline Tauer
2017-01-15T20:10:00+0000
We really liked working with all the people at Legacy. They all explained everything in detail so one could easily understand. They were professional, through, and patient.read more
Mary Harding
Mary Harding
2016-12-21T15:02:47+0000
We have had a great experience with everyone at Legacy. Greg Pitts is very easy to deal with as was the rest of the people that helped us.
Beverly Useldinger
Beverly Useldinger
2016-12-20T15:41:48+0000
Ihat researched into estate planning and setting up a will, each had to be done indivually. Legacy did all this for me and set up durable power of attorney and medical poa. their price was a 1/3 of what I would have to pay otherwise. we were very pleased with their courtesy and very pleased about the service they provided. I would recommentthis company for estate planning,they make it simple keep you informed while the whole process is taking placeread more
Todd Keyes
Todd Keyes
2016-12-13T03:51:08+0000
Bobby N Eleanor Hoover
Bobby N Eleanor Hoover
2016-12-13T03:50:39+0000
Great group, they did most of the work. Gave excellent instructions for the part we had to do ourselves. Totally recommend Legacy!
Monah L Callahan
Monah L Callahan
2016-12-13T03:30:58+0000
I am thankful for Todd Keyes who was very real, down to earth and told me the truth. He spoke real facts that I was totally unaware of and saved me a lot of unnecessary heartache. My family mean everything to me and he showed me the statistics and statutes which enabled me to literally, "rest in peace!" Thank you Todd, for your devotion to your company and for loving people enough to go to whatever length needed to reveal the truth in what happens when this life is over. I think if he was single, he would be my partner for life! I would have the best estate planner forever♡read more
Barbara Bergan
Barbara Bergan
2016-12-10T18:02:43+0000
Michael Norell
Michael Norell
2016-12-10T01:30:51+0000
All of my questions were answered and the process explained thoroughly. Greg had to come to the nursing home twice because my husband was having a bad day the first time. Very professionalread more
Connie Peffer
Connie Peffer
2016-12-06T23:49:45+0000
Great company. Has helped us get peace of mind. Their people are so knowledgeable about everything that has to do with estate planning.
Carole Haakenson
Carole Haakenson
2016-12-06T16:07:46+0000
We were very pleased with the staff of Legacy who helped us with our estate planning. It is a comfort to know our family will be able to settle our affairs at some point with relative ease. I went through a similar situation with my parents and know how much there is to deal with and how future planning can be of enormous help.read more
Linda L. Hull
Linda L. Hull
2016-11-28T23:42:39+0000
We are so pleased to be involved with Legacy Assurance Plan. My Husband and I have a peace of mind working with these people. They are very informative and answered every question we had. We look forward to our future knowing our plans will be met just as we planned. These people have a wonderful caring way about them..they made us both feel VERY confident!read more
Mick Willmann
Mick Willmann
2016-10-30T15:24:07+0000
Judy Larson
Judy Larson
2016-10-28T16:13:57+0000
Our experience with Legacy Assurance has given us peace of mind that our final wishes will be carried out in the best interest of our family. The Agents with whom we have worked have been very professional and considerate of what we wish to accomplish. Thanks Legacy for your help in this critical issue. Judy Larsonread more
Bob Buzzanco
Bob Buzzanco
2016-10-26T17:52:38+0000
I went through a process before Legacy and was told that I completed estate planning. That was far from the truth. After beginning with Legacy, I felt confident that my estate planning was done correctly and that my family had nothing to worry about once that time comes. I have bought piece of mind for myself and my family knowing that they need not be concerned. They just need to get in touch with Legacy and everything will be taken care of for them with no additional fees or charges. We feel great about this service and are grateful the way we were treated. Legacy is very professional and every step of the process was completed with great care and professionalism. I would recommend this company for estate planning. Legacy Assurance Plan makes it simple and easy keeping you informed of all steps throughout the whole process.read more
Kay Andersen
Kay Andersen
2016-10-24T20:16:52+0000
It gives you peace of mind. Extremely professional people and really do want to assist you & make your life easier. Best thing I have done.
Linda Tranter Heidenreich
Linda Tranter Heidenreich
2016-10-21T22:27:20+0000
I found everyone that worked with us from the beginning to end of our planning were very professional, courteous and very helpful in assisting us on deciding how to handle our future planning. We are very happy with our results and especially continuing to work with a financial planner to advise us on securing our future financially. I would recommend this to my friends and family.read more
Sandra Elizabeth Smith
Sandra Elizabeth Smith
2016-10-18T16:57:53+0000
I was lost as to what to do and how to do after my husband passed away. Legacy Assurance plan provided everything I needed to have everything in place when it's my time to leave. My kids will have all the information they need to settle my affairs. Legacy also provided caring, knowledgeable, and efficient people to help me get this important work done. It is a great relief to know that everything is taken care of. I could not have asked for better as far as the people who helped me. My heartfelt thanks to Jim, Greg, and Meg for their caring and help.read more
Ted Carper
Ted Carper
2016-10-17T19:41:08+0000
This is A defenent Releif to have our afairs in order so my daughter will have no problem after our passing
Betty Channel
Betty Channel
2016-10-17T18:56:51+0000
It is great and very nice people it is a good plan. really not that expensive either had a great time with the visits.
Tracie Sage Wood
Tracie Sage Wood
2016-10-14T18:34:34+0000
I haven't met a company that cares so much and makes setting up an estate planning easy more than this one.
Glenda Ward
Glenda Ward
2016-10-06T16:28:39+0000
Having peace of mind is a great thing, and that's what we have now that we signed up with Legacy Assurance Plan! If you don 't have a Will, Living Will, Durable Powers of Attorney, or a Revocable Living Trust, then I highly suggest you get in touch with Legacy Assurance Plan. The guys are great to work with.read more
Maralyn Nazarenus-Bates
Maralyn Nazarenus-Bates
2016-10-06T15:23:29+0000
Greg Callender was our initial contact person, we have not seen anyone else. Very pleased with him.
Daniel Kerl
Daniel Kerl
2016-10-05T22:01:49+0000
Legacy assurance plan was the best thing I ever did! I had a will but when I talked with the great people at legacy, they said a will was not enough and I would end up going thru probate court. And I did not want that. From the First Lady I talked with to the gentleman who delivered my finished estate papers, everything was easy to understand and very efficiently done. Thank you legacy!read more
Vicky Linnerud Elsing
Vicky Linnerud Elsing
2016-10-05T20:40:18+0000
So very glad we did this, it's the best thing we could of done for our kids. It gives us a great peace of mind now. Great people to work with. Thank you for everything!!read more
Debora Pratt Kaiser
Debora Pratt Kaiser
2016-10-05T16:15:20+0000
This was the first time someone actually helped us with our Trust documents, not trying to sell us anything! These people are smart and efficient! We had moved to a different state, and needed some updates. Quick, easy and helpful. Thanks!!read more
Betty Botton
Betty Botton
2016-10-04T20:12:10+0000
Ruthy Bachemin
Ruthy Bachemin
2016-09-28T19:45:38+0000
I was glad to find a company that care about you and your needs. They explained everything to the T answer all my question. I trust them to do everything that they said they would. The employee know what they are doing. They have a great rating.read more
Marilyn Edney
Marilyn Edney
2016-08-23T01:56:42+0000
+Everyone was very helpful to me from the first phone call to the delivery of my finished plan. They are very educated in every aspect of the planning.read more
Anne Anderson
Anne Anderson
2016-08-17T01:51:11+0000
Todd Keyes was extremely knowledgable about the company and how things work and is always there when i have a question, almost makes you feel like they are part of your family, best thing we ever did, great investment for each other and our kidsread more
Gary Biggers
Gary Biggers
2016-08-15T18:34:20+0000
Peace of mind never had such an advocate as Legacy Assurance Plan has proved to be for me. Everyone at Legacy I have worked with is knowledgeable and efficient and helpful. My Trust and investment portfolio really do give me the assurance I needed to face the insecurities of old age without concerns about probate. I was always worried about how much time I had left, but I find my blood pressure and blood sugar are less stressed now that I have a more secure future. Thanks to Michael and the other representatives who have guided me throughout the process.read more
Claire M. Daley Blackburn
Claire M. Daley Blackburn
2016-08-15T18:16:02+0000
It gave us peace of mind to know that we would not upset any of our children. Everything in the Trust is how we want it to be divided and none of our children have to think that one was chosen over the other. It cannot be changed unless we change it and the courts are not involved. This is an excellent company and I would recommend it to anyone that doesn't want their estate to go through probate.read more
Kathryn Gadzinski
Kathryn Gadzinski
2016-08-13T16:22:30+0000
I think it is the best thing we ever did. It gives us piece of mind, no worries about what will happen to the estate
June Lienemann
June Lienemann
2016-08-11T21:50:37+0000
Dealt with Todd Keyes. So very glad we did this and now can rest assured that we are in good hands. Todd is one super guy.!!
Eddy Brownewell
Eddy Brownewell
2016-08-10T14:03:33+0000
Beau Follett
Beau Follett
2016-08-04T12:42:03+0000
Charles McErlane
Charles McErlane
2016-08-03T18:46:32+0000
I wish that I had known about this Trust thing a long time ago! It took the passing of my wife's father and the 18 months it took to settle his estate - meaning he had a plain and simple "Last Will and Testament" Ya Right!!!! My children will thank me!read more
Luana Ashton Weber Funk
Luana Ashton Weber Funk
2016-07-06T18:38:52+0000
It is reassuring that things are taken care of and that my executor will have an easier time of it. The people for Legacy were knowledgeable and things moved along in a timely manner. Thank you all.read more
Bonnie Yancy Webb
Bonnie Yancy Webb
2016-07-05T21:43:29+0000
this was the best thing we ever did, now no one can change any thing when we are gone. they people of legacy Assurance are great to work with and make sure we understood ever thing. thank you allread more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This